≡ Menu

Dates & Rates

NEW for 2018 – register before the end of October, 2017 and pay 2017 rates!

 windsurfing3-½ Week Sessions

For campers aged 7 to 16

July Session:

  • Saturday, June 30 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018

August Session:

  • Saturday, July 28 to Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Fees:

  • $3,240.00 CAD (plus 13% HST) for either July or August
  • The fee for the full season is $6020.00 CAD (plus 13% HST)
  • There is a reduction of $75.00 for each brother enrolled in camp
  • Fees may be paid in instalments, but must be paid in full before campers arrive.
  • The deadline for final payment of fees is May 1, 2018.
  • All fees are subject to an additional 13% HST.

Forms & Literature

Visitors Days

Visitor’s days for 3 ½ week camps will be Sunday, July 15 and Sunday, August 12, 2018

campersTwo Week Sessions

For campers aged 7 to 12

July:

  • Saturday, June 30 to Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Thursday, July 12 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018

August:

  • Saturday, July 28 to Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Thursday, August 9 to Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Fees:

  • $2,205.00 CAD (plus 13% HST)

Forms & Literature:

Introcamp Sessions

For boys aged 5, 6 or turning 7

5-day camps:

  • Tuesday, July 10 to Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 7 to Saturday, August 11, 2018

For boys who are 7 or 8 or are returning for their second Intro Camp

9-day camps:

  • Friday, July 6 to Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Friday, August 3 to Saturday, August 11, 2018

Fees:

  • 5 day camp – $1045.00 CAD (plus 13% HST)
  • 9 day camp – $1,920.00 CAD (plus 13% HST)

Forms & Literature: