Registration

Hurontario campers

Register for a session

3-1/2 Week Session

Ages 7-16

Wednesday, June 30 – Saturday, July 24, 2021
or
Wednesday, July 28 – Saturday, August 22, 2021

$3590

+HST

2 Week Session
(12 Days)

Ages 7-12

Wednesday, June 30 – Sunday, July 11, 2021
or
Wednesday, July 28 – Sunday, August 8, 2021

$2255

+HST

2 Week Session
(13 Days)

Ages 7-12 & 7-16

Monday, July 12 – Saturday, July 24, 2021 (ages 7-12)
or
Monday, August 9 – Saturday, August 22, 2021 (ages 7-16)

$2460

+HST

Intro Camp
(7 Days)

Ages 5-8

Thursday, July 8 – Wednesday, July 14, 2021
or
Thursday, August 5 – Wednesday, August 11, 2021

$1626

+HST

Registration info

  1. Please register online (preferable and the easiest!) OR contact the camp office to receive our registration package (a brochure, map, registration literature and camp video).
  2. Fees can be paid via Visa or Mastercard, or e-transfer (in Canada).
  3. The deposit is non-refundable.
  4. There is a reduction of $75.00 for each brother enrolled in 2 week or 3 1/2 week sessions.
  5. Boys may enroll for either July, August or the full season (the camp is unable to provide changeover accommodations for full season campers). The fee for the full season is $6,650.00 CAD (plus HST)
  6. Registration confirmation from CampBrain is automatic once registration is completed. The full information package will be emailed in March.

Forms & Literature

We strongly encourage the use of our secure online registration portal at CampBrain to provide all of the required information about your camper. You will be mailed forms if for some reason you cannot use the web portal.

Parent Handbooks

Please note: Handbooks will be updated shortly to 2021 versions. The 2020 versions are for general reference only.