Registration

Save the dates – registration for 2022 will open soon!

Hurontario campers

Register for a session

3-1/2 Week Session

Ages 7-16

Thursday, June 30 – Sunday, July 24, 2022
or
Thursday, July 28 – Sunday, August 21, 2022

$4100

+HST

2 Week Session

Ages 7-12

Session A – Thursday, June 30 – Tuesday, July 12, 2022
or
Session B – Tuesday, July 12 – Sunday, July 24, 2022
or
Session C – Thursday, July 28 – Tuesday, August 9, 2022
or
Session D – Tuesday, August 9, 2022 – Sunday, August 21, 2022 (ages 7-16)

$2650

+HST

Intro Camp
(9 days)

Ages 5-8

Friday, July 8 – Saturday, July 16, 2022
or
Friday, August 5, 2022 – Saturday, August 13, 2022

$2300

+HST

Intro Camp
(5 Days)

Ages 5-8


Tuesday, July 12 – Saturday, July 16, 2022
or
Tuesday, August 9 – Saturday, August 13, 2022

$1290

+HST

Registration info

  1. Please register online (preferable and the easiest!) OR contact the camp office.
  2. Fees can be paid by cheque payable to Camp Hurontario.
  3. The deposit is non-refundable.
  4. There is a reduction of $75.00 for each brother enrolled in 2 week or 3 1/2 week sessions.
  5. Registration confirmation from CampBrain is automatic once registration is completed. The full information package will be emailed in early April.

Forms & Literature

We strongly encourage the use of our secure online registration portal at CampBrain to provide all of the required information about your camper.

Parent Handbooks

Please note: these handbooks are here as examples only and will be revised in the spring of 2022.