Registration

Hurontario campers

Register for a session

3-1/2 Week Session

Ages 7-16

Wednesday, June 30 – Saturday, July 24, 2021
or
Wednesday, July 28 – Saturday, August 21, 2021

$3590

+HST

2 Week Session
(12 Days)

Ages 7-12

Wednesday, June 30 – Sunday, July 11, 2021
or
Wednesday, July 28 – Sunday, August 8, 2021

$2255

+HST

2 Week Session
(13 Days)

Ages 7-12 & 7-16

Monday, July 12 – Saturday, July 24, 2021 (ages 7-12)
or
Monday, August 9 – Saturday, August 21, 2021 (ages 7-16)

$2460

+HST

Intro Camp
(7 Days)

Ages 5-8

Thursday, July 8 – Wednesday, July 14, 2021
or
Thursday, August 5 – Wednesday, August 11, 2021

$1626

+HST

Registration info

  1. Please register online (preferable and the easiest!) OR contact the camp office.
  2. Fees can be paid by cheque payable to Camp Hurontario.
  3. The deposit is non-refundable unless the camp is closed by the authority of the government, in which case deposits may be (a)refunded or (b)transferred to 2022. If possible we appreciate any deposits transferred to the next season.
  4. There is a reduction of $75.00 for each brother enrolled in 2 week or 3 1/2 week sessions.
  5. Registration confirmation from CampBrain is automatic once registration is completed. The full information package will be emailed in early April.

Forms & Literature

We strongly encourage the use of our secure online registration portal at CampBrain to provide all of the required information about your camper.

Parent Handbooks